Julia Hies

1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   julia.hies@cdu-waldems.de

Rolf Pleiner

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   rolf.pleiner@cdu-waldems.de

Fabricia Lederer

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   fabricia.lederer@cdu-waldems.de

Michael Martin

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   michael.martin@cdu-waldems.de

Heinz Rockenhäuser

Schriftführer

E-Mail:   heinz.rockenhaeuser@cdu-waldems.de

Harald Rücker

Mitgliederbeauftragter

E-Mail:   harald.ruecker@cdu-waldems.de

Raoul Nägele

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   raoul.naegele@cdu-waldems.de

René Leichtfuß

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   rene.leichtfuß@cdu-waldems.de

Julia Heilhecker

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   julia.heilhecker@cdu-waldems.de

Helena Gries

Beisitzerin

Elke Petersen

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   elke.petersen@cdu-waldems.de

Jörg Kotitschke

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   joerg.kotitschke@cdu-waldems.de

Lars Stöhr

Beisitzer

Lars Stöhr vertritt die CDU Waldems im Kreisvorstand der CDU Rheingau-Taunus

E-Mail:   lars.stoehr@cdu-waldems.de

Matthias Feix

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   matthias.feix@cdu-waldems.de